

## St John the Baptist Catholic Primary School Local Governing Board Business Interest Matrix Chair: Helena Cox Vice-Chair: Andrew Spindlow

Governor Name	Type of Governor <sup>(1)</sup>	Date Appointed	End of Term Date	Reason for stepping down	Relevant Business Interests	Date interest started	Links to other educational establishments	Personal relationships with school staff or other governors	Date of Declaration	2022/23 meeting attendance
Charlotte Hickey	FDN	06/01/2023	0501/2027		None	2021	Employed at Guardian Angels Catholic Primary School	None	13/09/2023	83%
Andrew Spindlow	FDN	01/04/2021	30/03/2025		None	-	Employed at Guardian Angels Catholic Primary School	None	07/09/2023	100%
Mairead White	FDN	06/01/2023	05/01/2027							100%
Helena Cox	FDN	18/11/2021	17/11/2025		None	-	None	None	07/09/2023	100%
Bruce Craggs	STF	19/11/2019	18/11/2023		None	-	None	None	25/10/2023	67%
Ian Gallagher	HT	01/09/2014	Ex-Officio		None	-	None	None	07/09/2023	100%
Governors who have left the Board in the last 12 months										
Andrew Courtney	FDN	01/04/2021	30/03/2025	Resigned 06/07/2023						
Denise Rolls	FDN	01/04/2021	03/03/2025	Resigned 11/05/2023						
Father Michael Bonaccorsi	FDN	07/07/2021	06/07/2025	Resigned 08/12/2022						

(1) PAR – Parent, appointed by Parent, STF – Staff, appointed by Staff, COP – Co-Opted appointed by Governors, FDN – Foundation appointed by Diocese, HT – Head Teacher